We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Martin's Automotive
618-242-2200
4303 Ilberry Rd
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
38.3049688 -88.9457932
http://martinsauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
10 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 02/14/2019
  Judy 02/07/2019
Martin?s Automotive is the only AAA Auto repair place in this area. I did not know that but was so happy to be told about them. They fixed a life- threatening problem that several garages had failed to resolve. I can?t begin to explain it but they fixed ?Old Bleau?; it drives better and my gas mileage has improved. They drove me home rather than make me wait three hours and came and picked me up when the work was completed. I am so relieved to feel safe in my own car again after taking it to several garages in the course of almost three years. I give the highest recommendation possibe to this company. Their empathy and caring and determination to solve the problem was wonderful.
  Christy 01/31/2019
I had a busted radiator and needed it fixed asap. Martin's got me right in and fixed me right up!! Very friendly. I highly recommend!
  Ann 08/09/2018
I had a very positive experience with this business and the people I dealt with regarding my needed repairs. They were very helpful and knowledgeable.
  Nicky 07/12/2018
As long as I am in Mount Vernon I will never take my car anywhere else! The service was amazing and they got the job done right.
  Alisa 07/05/2018
Great service and very courteous.
  Dean 09/28/2017
Friendly, professional service
  Kayla 09/14/2017
Great experience with Martins. They were incredibley helpful throughout my automotive issues. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Great customer service.
  Greg 01/13/2017
Easy people to talk too. Inspection and explanation of issues were done in my presence. I received great service to vehicle at fair price. Highly recommend.
  Jessica 12/01/2016
I was squeezed in the afternoon before a holiday. I was dropped off at work and my car was brought back to me, creating no issue with trying to find a ride. Everything was completed within a matter of a few hours. The owner and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Overall I was very pleased with my service and experience.
Shop Comment
It was our pleasure, and thank you very much for the very nice review
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
618-242-2200
near by local auto car shop
4303 Ilberry Rd
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo